News

Contacting the press office

Opening hours and contact details

The press office deals with calls from the media, including enquiries about published reports, bids for interviews and requests for photographs.

Media can contact the Ofsted press office on 0300 013 0415 between 8.30am and 6.00pm Monday to Friday. Alternatively you can email your enquiry to pressenquiries@ofsted.gov.uk. Out of these hours, during evenings and weekends, the duty press officer can be reached on 07919 057359.

Please note that if you are not a member of the media you should call the Ofsted helpline on 0300 123 1231 or email enquiries@ofsted.gov.uk.

Head of News

Anna Macmillan

Telephone: 0300 013 1134

Email: anna.macmillan@ofsted.gov.uk

Chief press officer

Tim Prince

Telephone: 0300 013 1775

Email: Timothy.Prince@ofsted.gov.uk

Senior press officers

Kim Tran

Telephone: 0300 013 1349

Email: kim.tran@ofsted.gov.uk

Andrew Bell

Telephone: 0300 013 0234

Email: andrew.bell@ofsted.gov.uk

Press officers

Ed Rowley

Telephone: 03000 131648

Email: Edward.Rowley@ofsted.gov.uk

Emma Wright

Telephone: 03000 131673

Email: Emma.Wright@ofsted.gov.uk

Annual Report 2012/13

x